CONTACT US

CONTACT US

OFFICES

Westport, CT

CORPORATE HQ

33 Riverside Ave 4th Floor Westport, CT 06880

Phone: (203) 221-9240

FAX: (203) 221-9283

Email: info@outsidetv.com

New York, NY

SALES OFFICE

420 Lexington Ave Suite 440 New York, NY 10170

Phone: (212) 922-2885

FAX: (212) 922-1122

Portland, ME

7 Custom House Street  Portland, ME 04101

Phone: (207) 772-5000

Fax: (207) 775-3658

 

ADVERTISING

Carmine Parisi

SVP, Sales

cparisi@outsidetv.com

(212) 922-2885

420 Lexington Ave Suite 440 New York, NY 10170

Carl Labbe

VP, Sales

clabbe@outsidetv.com

(207) 772-5000 x303

7 Custom House Street Portland, ME 04101

Chad Johnson

National Sales

cjohnson@outsidetv.com

(212) 922-3555

420 Lexington Ave Suite 440 New York, NY 10170

Michael Branch

National Sales

mbranch@outsidetv.com

(212) 922-0480

420 Lexington Ave Suite 440 New York, NY 10170

Mike Peters

National Sales

mikepeters@fuel-media.net

(248) 649-3835

2150 Butterfield Suite 230 Troy, MI 48084

Jeff Griffith

National Sales

jgriffith@outsidetv.com

(626) 229-9955

180 S. Lake Ave Suite 305 Pasadena, CA 91101

 

DISTRIBUTION

Dennis Gillespie

SVP, Distribution

dgillespie@outsidetv.com

(203) 221-9240 x203

33 Riverside Ave 4th Floor Westport, CT 06880

PROGRAMMING

Rob Faris

SVP, Programming/Production

rfaris@outsidetv.com

(203) 221-9240 x202

33 Riverside Ave 4th Floor Westport, CT 06880

MARKETING

Amy Hornyak

Director of Marketing

ahornyak@outsidetv.com

(203) 221-9240 x205

33 Riverside Ave 4th Floor Westport, CT 06880

LOCAL ADVERTISING

Jeff Dumais

SVP, Television Properties

jdumais@outsidetv.com

(207) 772-5000 x306

7 Custom House Street Portland, ME 04101

 

FOLLOW US

Facebook http://www.facebook.com/outsidetelevision

Twitter http://www.twitter.com/Outside_TV

YouTube http://www.youtube.com/user/Outsidetelevision?ob=0&feature=results_main

Top